Home » SSFPA Anniversary

SSFPA Celebrates 20 Years!

The SSFPA is celebrating 20 years of service to small scale food processors! To mark the occasion, the SSFPA will be hosting a virtual celebration on October 21, 2022.  This celebration is not only a look back at all of the remarkable work done by the SSFPA and its members, but also a look forward at all of the exciting initiatives and innovation to come. Continue to check this webpage, newsletter, and Listerve (members only) for updates on programming.